Mieterservice

Sprechzeiten

Dienstag      09:00 bis 12:00 Uhr
                  14:00 bis 18:00 Uhr

Donnerstag  13:00 bis 17:00 Uhr

Susan West
Leiterin Mieterservice

Telefon: 03491/463 129
E-Mail: west@wiwog.de

 

 

 

Ilona Carius

Telefon: 03491/463 127
E-Mail: carius@wiwog.de

 

 

 

 

Benjamin Witt

Telefon: 03491/463 132
E-Mail: witt@wiwog.de

 

 

 

 

 

Patrick Thieme

Telefon: 03491/463 125
E-Mail: thieme@wiwog.de

 

 

 

Sabine Liebs

Telefon: 03491/463 130
E-Mail: liebs@wiwog.de

 

 

 

 

Alexandra Schade
Archiv

Telefon: 03491/463 121
E-Mail: fschade@wiwog.de