Mieterservice

Sprechzeiten

Dienstag      09:00 bis 12:00 Uhr
                  14:00 bis 18:00 Uhr

Donnerstag  13:00 bis 17:00 Uhr

Susan West
Leiterin Mieterservice

Telefon: 03491/463 129
E-Mail: west@wiwog.de

Ilona Carius

Telefon: 03491/463 127
E-Mail: carius@wiwog.de

 

Patrick Thieme

Telefon: 03491/463 125
E-Mail: thieme@wiwog.de

 

Sylva Crucius
Mieterservice

Telefon: 03491/463 128
E-Mail: crucius@wiwog.de

 

Anika Michel
Mieterservice

Telefon: 03491/463 124
E-Mail: michel@wiwog.de

Benjamin Witt

Telefon: 03491/463 132
E-Mail: witt@wiwog.de

Sabine Liebs

Telefon: 03491/463 130
E-Mail: liebs@wiwog.de

 

André Lehmann
Mieterservice

Telefon: 03491/463 133
E-Mail: a.lehmann@wiwog.de

 

Maria Dickof
Mieterservice

Telefon: 03491/463 131
E-Mail: dickoff@wiwog.de

 

Edeltraud Nitschke
Mieterservice

Telefon: 03491/463 124
E-Mail: nitschke@wiwog.de

Alexandra Schade
Archiv

Telefon: 03491/463 121
E-Mail: fschade@wiwog.de