Kaufmännischer Bereich

Sprechzeiten

Dienstag      09:00 bis 12:00 Uhr
                  14:00 bis 18:00 Uhr

Donnerstag  13:00 bis 17:00 Uhr

Daniela Klose
Kaufmännische Leitung

Telefon: 03491/463 250
E-Mail: klose@wiwog.de

 

 

Sven Klemm
Mietenbuchhalter

Telefon: 03491/463 244
E-Mail: klemm@wiwog.de

 

 

 

Silvia Schröter
Mietenbuchhalterin

Telefon: 03491/463 253
E-Mail: schroeter@wiwog.de

 

 

 

Birgit Hannemann
Mietenbuchalterin

Telefon: 03491/463 247
E-Mail: hannemann@wiwog.de

 

 

 

Sonja Alscher
Finanzbuchhalterin

Telefon: 03491/463 242
E-Mail: alscher@wiwog.de

 

 

 

Anne Kegeler
Finanzbuchhalterin

Telefon: 03491/463 251
E-Mail: kegeler@wiwog.de

 

 

 

Heike Grabo
Betriebskosten

Telefon: 03491/463 245
E-Mail: grabo@wiwog.de

 

 

 

Katharina Deutschmann
Betriebskosten

Telefon: 03491/463 246
E-Mail: deutschmann@wiwog.de

 

 

 

Torsten Müller
Finanzierung/ Vertragsmanagement

Telefon: 03491/463 134
E-Mail: tmueller@wiwog.de