Auszubildende

Anja Klemp
3. Lehrjahr

E-Mail: klemp@wiwog.de

 

 

 

 

 

Lucas Wetherington
3. Lehrjahr

E-Mail: wetherington@wiwog.de

 

 

 

Djamila Azzouz
2. Lehrjahr

E-Mail: azzouz@wiwog.de

 

 

 

Marie Brandt
2. Lehrjahr

E-Mail: brandt@wiwog.de

 

 

 

Gabriel Lehmann
1. Lehrjahr

E-Mail: g.lehmann@wiwog.de

 

 

 

Marie Nerenz
1. Lehrjahr

E-Mail: nerenz@wiwog.de